Welcome!

We are pleased that you have taken an interest in Heritage Christian School. HCS is a community of parents and supporters who share in the God-given task of preparing children for Christian witness, response, and service in a challenging world. Please feel free to explore our website and learn more about us. If you would like more information or would like to visit the school, please contact us.

What people are saying about HCS

Read More

Welcome!

5/10 Walk Run Event        Saturday, May 9, 2015           Join us!  

This is an officially-timed race that is also lots of fun and draws runners of all ages from all over North America.  It's right here in Lindsay.  More information.


With Ontario-certified staff, small class sizes, exceptional education with arts and music, Christian values, care and love for your child; it's a great place to be! 36 years strong!

"What touches me is the teachers' compassion and individual concern for each of the students." .... a parent

"...now more than ever it's critical to instill in our children a sense of purpose and meaning for their lives" .... a parent

Valentine's Day Tickets now for sale

February 14 - Gala Banquet and Entertainment!   Get your spot booked earlyl.

More information

 

alt

 

 

Read our  Heritage Herald newsletter - most recent

Archived Heritage Heralds:

Graduation 2014

Fall 2013

Find us in Lindsay, Ontario:

alt

Why Christian Education? Article

 


and a link to more about Christian Education: http://www.dchs.com/whychristianschoolvideos.html

Calendar

Mon Jan 05
Clsses Resume
Tue Jan 06 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meetings
Wed Jan 07 @ 8:55AM - 09:20AM
Singing Chapel
Thu Jan 08 @12:30PM -
Hot Lunch - Grade 8
Mon Jan 12
Committee Budgets in to Finance
Tue Jan 13 @ 7:15PM -
Board Meeting
Fri Jan 16 @ 2:40PM -
School Activities
Wed Jan 21 @ 8:55AM - 09:20AM
Speaker Chapel
Thu Jan 22
Hot Lunch - PTA
Mon Feb 16
Family Day Holiday