Welcome!

We are pleased that you have taken an interest in Heritage Christian School. HCS is a community of parents and supporters who share in the God-given task of preparing children for Christian witness, response, and service in a challenging world. Please feel free to explore our website and learn more about us. If you would like more information or would like to visit the school, please contact us.

What people are saying about HCS

Read More

Board Members

2013/2014 Board Members:

 

Terri-Lee VanHalteren

Chair, Membership, HR

James Roy

Treasurer, Finance, HR

Lori Thalen

Secretary, CPC, HR

Ernie Griffioen

Vice-Chair, CPC, COCEF, HR

Jacqueline Terveld

Marketing/PR

Mark Wilson

Finance

 

Calendar

Tue Apr 15
Board Meeting
Thu Apr 17
Grandparents and Friends Day
Fri Apr 18
Good Friday NO SCHOOL
Mon Apr 21
Easter Monday NO SCHOOL
Wed Apr 23 @ 8:55AM -
Speaker Chapel
Thu Apr 24 @ 9:00AM - 11:00AM
Kindergarten Discovery Day
Sat Apr 26
HCS Fashion Show "Fashion In Bloom"
Thu May 01 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meetings
Tue May 06
Grade 8 Hot Lunch
Sun May 18 @ 7:15PM -
Board Meeting