Welcome!

We are pleased that you have taken an interest in Heritage Christian School. HCS is a community of parents and supporters who share in the God-given task of preparing children for Christian witness, response, and service in a challenging world. Please feel free to explore our website and learn more about us. If you would like more information or would like to visit the school, please contact us.

What people are saying about HCS

Read More

Board Members

2014/2015 Board Members:

 

Terri-Lee VanHalteren

Chair, Membership, HR

James Roy

Treasurer, Finance, HR

Lori Thalen

Secretary, CPC, HR

Isabel Wake

Marketing

Mike Zekveld

 HR, Building and Grounds

Mark Wilson

Finance

Richard Bossema

CPC

Calendar

Tue Apr 21 @ 7:15PM -
Board Meeting
Wed Apr 22 @ 8:50AM - 09:20AM
Speaker Chapel
Thu Apr 23
Hot Lunch - PTA
Sat Apr 25 @ 6:30PM -
Fashion In Bloom - Fashion Show
Thu Apr 30 @ 8:50AM - 11:00AM
Kindergarten Discovery Day
Fri May 01
School Teams Activity
Sat May 02 @ 8:00AM -
Grade 8 Perennial and Yard Sale
Tue May 05 @ 7:30PM -
Committee Meetings
Wed May 06 @ 8:55AM - 09:20AM
Singing Chapel
Thu May 07
Hot Lunch - Grade 8